Maa- , metsä- ja riistatalouspalvelut

Hokkanen Jouni

Rantalankuja 20, 19850 Putkijärvi
p. 0440 428 232
jouni.hokkanen@pp.phnet.fi


Ihanajärvi Markku

Kirveskoskentie 247, 19620 Pohela
p. 0400 611 786


J J Kaivin

Jouko Järvinen
Kaivinkonepalvelua 5,5 t kumitela-alustaisella kaivurilla.
p. 040 507 2604


Janne Ruoppi

Joutjärventie 32, 19510 Lepsala
p. 040 582 4096
janne.ruoppi@phnet.fi


Juhani Nieminen

Heinävuorentie 206, 19850 Putkijärvi
p. 0400 557 347
juhani.nieminen@phnet.fi


Kuljetusliike Koskinen Ky

Lepsalantie 293, 19540 Koitti
p. 0400 121 008
kuljetus.koskinen@outlook.com
www.kuljetuskoskinen.fi


Metsäkoneurakointi Ossi Huoponen Oy

Talviontie 16, 19600 Hartola
p. 0400 173 997


Metsäurakointi Kari Olkkonen Oy

Omakotitie 13, 19600 Hartola
p. 0400 120 695 merja.olkkonen@phnet.fi


Mika Hynninen

p. 040 130 6270
hynninenmika@hotmail.com


Mäkinen Ari

Tarhalantie 173, 19600 Hartola
p. 0400 353 889


Niilahti Antti

Vuorenkyläntie 462, 19600 Hartola
Antti p. 044 258 3360 Heikki p. 044 7169823
heikki.niilahti@phnet.fi


Nyrjä Matti

Mäntytie 74, 19600 Hartola
p. 03 716 1909 p. 0500 736 835


Palm Ville-Matti

p. 040 824 1329
ville.palm@phnet.fi


Puutyöpalvelu Hynninen Ky

Sysmäntie 8, 19600 Hartola
p. 0400 121 521
kimmo.hynninen@visapuu.fi
www.visapuu.fi


Rantasen Sora ja Turve

Suotie 20, 19600 Hartola
p. 0400 494 864
kari.rantanen@rantasensora.fi
www.rantasensora.fi


T:mi Pilke Teemu Vikman

Nokantie 350, 19540 Koitti
p. 040 741 0020
pilke.teemu@gmail.com
www.pilketeemu.fi


Vastamäki Eero

Nokantie 654, 19540 Koitti
p. 040 553 6167

X